Together with verdant garden landscape, Club Victoriaencompasses over 90,000 square feet, with over 30 diverse facilities across six recreational themes to offer opulent space of leisure.

Active Spaces
  • 50-Metre Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • 20-Metre Indoor Heated Swimming Pool
  • Kid’s Pool
  • Poolside Cabana
  • Sun Deck
  • Gym
  • Yoga & Dance Studio
  • Ping Pong Room
  • Sauna Room
  • Steam Room
Playhouse Spaces
  • Indoor Kid’s Playroom
  • Kid’s Go Kart Track
  • Kid’s Gym Room
  • Outdoor Playground
Creative Spaces
  • Workshop Space
  • Study Rooms
  • Reading Lounge
  • Internet Café
  • Leisure Lounge
Leisure Spaces
  • Grand Lounge
  • Poolside Lounge
  • Snooker Room
  • Games Room
  • Live Stream Room
  • Piano Practice Room
  • Piano Recital Hall
  • Band Room
Social Spaces
  • Grand Banquet Hall
  • Prime Banquet Hall
  • Leisure Hall
  • Private Party Room
Green Spaces
  • Oasis Lounge
  • Botanical Garden
  • Forest Path
  • Pastoral Jogging Trail
20220818115021_維港1號_0086_RT
50-Metre Outdoor Swimming Pool*
20220817124710_維港1號_06466
Gym*

◎Club Victoria is the name of the Clubhouse of the Development for promotional purpose and is for reference only. The names of various areas of the Clubhouse and its facilities will not appear in the preliminary agreement for sale and purchase, formal agreement for sale and purchase, assignment or other title deeds of the residential properties of the Development. The Clubhouse and recreational facilities (The Vendor reserves the right to amend or modify the design, specifications, features, plans, materials and usage of the Clubhouse and its facilities, parts or areas, subject to final approval by the relevant Government authorities.) may not be available for use at the time of handover of the residential properties in the Development. The use and operation of certain facilities and/or services may be subject to relevant legal provisions, land grant, the terms of the deed of mutual covenant and actual site conditions, and may be subject to additional charges.

♂For the area of the Clubhouse and communal gardens of the Development, please refer to the sales brochure for details. The Vendor reserves the right to alter the building plans and other plans of the Development from time to time, and the final approved plans by the relevant Government departments shall prevail.

* The photograph is taken during 16th to 18th August 2022 at the development. It has been processed with computerized imaging techniques and is for reference only.

#All of the above are rendering of the clubhouse facilities, which have been synthesized and edited with computerized imaging techniques. They are not pictures taken in the Development (under construction) or made to scale, nor do they reflect the actual condition, appearance of or views from the Development (under construction). The facilities, design, layout, compartments, specifications, constructions, locations, installations, decoration materials, equipment, fixtures, furniture, furnishings, lighting, ornaments, gardening, gardens, colors and other objects as well as the outdoor views or conditions of the vicinity shown in the renderings may not appear in Development after completion or its vicinity. They are just the artist's imagination of the relevant Development and are for reference only. Prospective purchasers should not rely on these rendering for any use or purpose. They do not constitute or shall not be construed as an offer, representation, promise or guarantee, whether express or implied, by the Vendor regarding the Development or any part thereof or the surrounding environment and facilities.

尊尚会所 非凡享受

住客会所Club Victoria,会所连园林面积广逾9万平方呎,逾30项精彩设施,演绎6大享乐主题,缔造悠闲写意生活空间。

跃动空间
  • 50米长户外园林泳池
  • 20米长室内恆温泳池
  • 儿童嬉水池
  • 池畔雅舍
  • 日光晒台
  • 动感健身室
  • 瑜伽舞蹈室
  • 乒乓球室
  • 桑拿浴室
  • 蒸气浴室
智趣空间
  • 智趣天地
  • 儿童赛车场
  • 儿童健身室
  • 户外探索乐园
共享创意间
  • 创意天地
  • 自修空间
  • 阅读厅
  • 互联网吧
  • 悠然雅座
畅乐空间
  • 大堂雅座
  • 池景雅座
  • 桌球室
  • 牌艺室
  • 主播分享室
  • 钢琴练习室
  • 钢琴演奏厅
  • 摇磙天地
欢聚空间
  • 盛宴厅
  • 宴会厅
  • 欢聚厅
  • 派对厅
绿意空间
  • 四季雅座
  • 绿茵花园
  • 芊林小径
  • 绿茵缓跑径
20220818115021_維港1號_0086_RT
50米户外园林泳池*
20220817124710_維港1號_06466
动感健身室*

◎Club Victoria为发展项目住客会所之宣传名称,仅供参考,会所各区域及所有设施的名称并不会在发展项目住宅物业的临时买卖合约、正式买卖合约、转让契或任何其他业权文件中显示。会所设施(卖方保留权利就会所设施及其间隔、设计、布局、用途及其他方面不时作出更改或增减,惟须以政府相关部门最后批准发展项目之设计及建筑图则为准)于入伙时未必能即时使用。不同设施及∕或服务的开放时间及使用受相关法律、批地文件、公契条款、使用守则及现场环境状况限制。会所及不同康乐设施可能需要另行收费。

♂有关发展项目的住客会所及公用花园面积等,详情请参阅售楼说明书,卖方保留权利不时改动发展项目的建筑图则及其他图则,并以政府相关部门最后批准之图则为准。

*相片为2022年8月16日至18日期间于维港1号实景拍摄,并经由电脑图像技术作颜色修饰处理,仅供参考。

#以上所有为会所设施概念图,经过电脑合成及修饰处理,并非于发展项目实景拍摄或按照比例制作,亦非反映发展项目最后完成之真实状况、外观或景观。图内显示的设施、设计、布局、间格、规格、建筑、位置、装置、装修物料、设备、装置物、家具、摆设、灯饰、饰物、园艺、花园、颜色及其他物件等及其展示之室外景观或其邻近地方的景象不一定会在落成的发展项目或其附近范围出现,它们只是制作者对有关发展项目之想像,仅供参考,准买家切勿依赖该等概念图作任何用途或目的。它们并不构成或不得诠释成卖方就发展项目或其任何部分或其四周的环境及设施不论明示或隐含之要约、陈述、承诺或保证。