Prestige Amenities

Kitchen cabinet with laminated stone pattern in standard residential units present an elegant appearance. Some open kitchen units design with a double countertop allowing more space to relish the joy of cooking and dining. All one-bedroom units come with a glittering wardrobe engraving aesthetic value to daily practicality.

 

Embracing a lifestyle of opulent, master bathrooms in units of Ocean Villa are designed with the utmost luxury in mind, featuring natural stone double washbasins, faucet and rain shower from German brand Dornbract. A separate enclosed toilet space is built with considered privacy within master bathrooms. Kitchens are spaciously arranged, featuring a U shaped work counter and appliances from German brand Gaggenau including a wine cellar, coffee machine, BBQ grill hob, oven, double-door refrigerator, dishwasher dryer and warming cabinet to ensure an exceptional cooking experience.

+The above stock photos are edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques and are not used to show any part of the Development (under construction), and are for reference only. The above-mentioned electronic equipment, kitchen and bathroom appliances are only applicable to some residential units. For details, please refer to the sales brochure. The product names of some of the provisions are not included in the sales brochure due to statutory requirements of the Residential Properties (First-hand Sales) Ordinance.

*The above renderings have been modified and simplified by computer and are not drawn to scale. They are just the artist's imagination of the individual residential units of the relevant Development. The installations, decoration materials, equipment, furnishings, lighting, colors and other objects shown are for reference only, and all are subject to the terms and conditions of the agreement for sale and purchase. The Vendor reserves the right to alter the building plans and other plans of the Development from time to time, but the design and building plans of the Development shall be subject to the plans finally approved by the relevant Government departments. Prospective purchasers must not rely on these renderings for any use or purpose. They do not constitute or shall not be construed as an offer, representation, promise or guarantee, whether express or implied, by the Vendor regarding the Development or any part thereof or the surrounding environment and facilities.

ΩThe installations, decoration materials, equipment, furnishings, lighting, colors and other objects shown are for reference only, and all are subject to the terms and conditions of the agreement for sale and purchase. The photos are edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques and are not used to show any part of the Development (under construction), and are for reference only.

One Victoria Development Project Details

 

Address of the Development

: 21 Shing Fung Road
No. of Residential Units : 1059 Units
No. of Towers :

2 High Rise Buildings and 1 Low Rise Building

No. of Parking Spaces :

159 Residential Parking Spaces. 11 Residential Motorcycle Parking Spaces

Residential Floors :

Tower 1A, 1B, 2A, 2B: 1-36/F (4/F, 13/F, 14/F, 24/F and 34/F are not included)

Ocean Villa: 1-6/F (4/F is not included)

Standard Unit Layout :

1-bedroom, 2-bedroom, 3-bedroom, 3-bedroom (including store room and lavatory) and
4-bedroom (including
store room and lavatory)

Ocean Villa: 4-bedroom (including store room and lavatory)

Property Management Company : China Overseas Property Services Limited
Estimated Material Date : March 31st, 2023

配置时尚雍雅居停

优裕配套显气派

标准单位厨柜选用高贵石纹面板,典雅大方。部分开放式厨房以双工作檯面设计,备餐空间更宽裕,轻松享受入厨乐趣。所有1房单位均附送玻璃衣橱,美观实用。

 

低座迎海大宅主人浴室设备豪华,包括天然石双洗手盆、德国Dornbracht水龙头及雨淋式花洒,另有独立坐厕间隔,设计贴心尊贵。厨房空间宽敞,设U型工作檯面及德国Gaggenau 电器,包括酒柜、咖啡机、烧烤炉、焗炉、双门雪柜、洗碗碟机及保温柜等,尊贵非凡。

+以上库存图片经电脑修饰处理,非于展示发展项目(兴建中)的任何部分,仅供参考。有关上述各项电子设备、厨房及浴室设备,只适用于部分单位,详情请参阅并以售楼说明书为准,惟部分设备因应《一手住宅物业销售条例》所限而未有在售楼说明书上清楚列明其产品名称。
*以上设计概念图经电脑修饰简化处理及不按比例绘画,它们只是设计师对有关发展项目个別单位之想像。图内显示的装置、装修物料、设备、摆设、灯饰、颜色及其他物件等仅供参考,一切以买卖合约条款作准。卖方保留一切权利不时改动发展项目的建筑图则及其他图则,惟发展项目之设计及建筑图则须以政府相关部门最后批准之图则为准。准买家切勿依赖该等概念图作任何用途或目的。它们并不构成或不得诠释成卖方就发展项目或其任何部分或其四周的环境及设施不论明示或隐含之要约、陈述、承诺或保证。

Ω图内显示的装置、装修物料、设备、摆设、灯饰、颜色及其他物件等仅供参考,一切以买卖合约条款作准。照片经电脑修饰处理,非于展示发展项目(兴建中)的任何部分,仅供参考。

 
维港1号发展项目资料
项目地址 承丰道21号
住宅单位数目 1,059伙
项目座数 2幢高座及1幢低座

车位数目

住宅车位159个,住客电单车车位11个

住宅单位楼层

第1A、1B、2A及2B座:1至36楼 (不设4楼、13楼、14楼、24楼及34楼)

迎海大宅:1至6楼 (不设4楼)

单位间隔

高座:1房、2房、3房、3房 (连储物房及洗手间) 及4房 (连储物房及洗手间)

低座:4房 (连储物房及洗手间)

物业管理公司

中国海外物业服务有限公司

预计关键日期

2023年3月31日