bg-en
Rendering of One Victoria ☆
  • One Victoria is perched on the phenomenal harbourfront, with Ocean Luxury as its design concept, forming impeccable harmony with Victoria Harbour.
  • The master layout design imitates the tranquil waves, ensuring a wide panoramic view for the units.
  • A charming close-up of the Victoria Harbour view and distinct scene upon the bustling CBD2 of East Kowloon in the distance∞.
  • Glittering glass curtain wall inlaid with aluminum alloy building feature create a sleek and contoured aesthetic.
  • The wavy balcony echoes the rhythm of the waters on Victoria Harbour.
  • The façade of Low-Rise Ocean Villa is constructed with Verde Marina granite, emanating classical elegance.

All stock photos are edited and processed with computerized techniques and are not taken from the Development (under construction) or nearby areas. They do not show the final appearance of and the views from the Development (under construction) or nearby areas. The facilities, environment, landscape, buildings and other objects shown by them may or may not appear in the Development or its vicinity. They are for reference only. Prospective purchasers should not rely on these stock photos for any use or purpose. They do not constitute or shall not be construed as an offer, representation, promise or guarantee, whether express or implied, by the Vendor in relation to the Development or any part thereof or its surrounding environment and facilities.

☆The above rendering is purely the artist's imagination of the relevant Development. It is not drawn to scale, has been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques and simplified, nor does it reflect the actual condition, appearance or landscape of the Development after construction and its surrounding environment. There will be other completed and/or uncompleted buildings and facilities around the Development, and the environment and facilities in the surrounding environment of the Development will change from time to time. Air-conditioners, pipes, pipelines, grilles and gondolas (or machines of similar nature) that may exist on the external walls, platforms and roofs of the Development are not shown. The background, colors, installations, decoration materials, equipment, trees, plants, landscape, facilities, lighting, lighting effects, furniture, other objects and scenes shown in the rendering may not appear or be provided within the scope of the Development to be completed in future. It is for reference only and prospective purchasers must not rely on it for any use or purpose. It does not constitute or shall not be construed as any offer, promise, undertaking, representation or guarantee, whether express or implied by the Vendor, for the Development or any part thereof or the surrounding environment and facilities, or the seeking of any general or specific expression of intent to purchase any residential property. The Vendor reserves the right to change the building plans and other plans of the Development from time to time. The design and plans of the Development are subject to the plans finally approved by the relevant Government departments. The sale and purchase of the relevant residential properties shall be subject to the terms and conditions of the agreement for sale and purchase.

∞The above is only a general description of the different views from different parts of the Development, and does not mean that all residential units enjoy the same view. The view is affected by the floor level, orientation, surrounding buildings and the environment of the residential unit. It is not applicable to all residential units. The surrounding buildings, facilities and environment of the Development will change from time to time. The Vendor does not make any express or implied representation or guarantee as to the view.

* The photograph is taken during 16th to 18th August 2022 at the development. It has been processed with computerized imaging techniques and is for reference only.

#All of the above are rendering of the clubhouse facilities, which have been synthesized and edited with computerized imaging techniques. They are not pictures taken in the Development (under construction) or made to scale, nor do they reflect the actual condition, appearance of or views from the Development (under construction). The facilities, design, layout, compartments, specifications, constructions, locations, installations, decoration materials, equipment, fixtures, furniture, furnishings, lighting, ornaments, gardening, gardens, colors and other objects as well as the outdoor views or conditions of the vicinity shown in the renderings may not appear in Development after completion or its vicinity. They are just the creator’s imagination of the relevant Development and are for reference only. Prospective purchasers should not rely on these rendering for any use or purpose. They do not constitute or shall not be construed as an offer, representation, promise or guarantee, whether express or implied, by the Vendor regarding the Development or any part thereof or the surrounding environment and facilities.

临海地标住宅
bg-sc
维港1号外观概念图 ☆
  • 维港1号地理位置优越,临海而建,以Ocean Luxury为设计概念,与维多利亚港浑然天成
  • 海浪形布局设计,单位视野角度广阔
  • 部分单位可近观维港内海景致;远望东九龙CBD2夜色∞
  • 闪钻玻璃幕墙镶嵌铝合金轮廓缐,美观流丽
  • 波浪型露台唿应海洋起伏形态
  • 低座迎海大宅外墙以天然石材 Verde Marina铺砌,典雅高贵

⊙所有库存图片经电脑修饰处理,非于发展项目(兴建中)或其邻近地方实景拍摄,亦非展示发展项目(兴建中)最后完成之外观或其景观或其邻近地方的景象。它们显示的设施、环境、景观、建筑物及其他物件等不一定会在发展项目或其附近范围出现,仅供参考,准买家切勿依赖该等库存图片作任何用途或目的。它们并不构成或不得诠释成卖方就发展项目或其任何部分或其周围环境及设施不论明示或隐含之要约、陈述、承诺或保证。

☆以上概念图纯属画家对有关发展项目之想像。它并非按照比例绘画及经过电脑修饰及简化处理,亦不反映发展项目最后完成及其周围环境之真实状况、外观或景观。发展项目四周将会有其他建成及/或未建成之建筑物及设施,且发展项目区内及其四周的环境及设施会不时改变。发展项目外墙、平台及天台可能存在之冷气机、喉管、管缐、格栅及吊船(或类似装置)等均无显示。图中所显示之背景、颜色、装置、装修物料、设备、树木、植物、园景、设施、灯饰、灯光效果、家具、其他物件及景象等未必会在日后落成的发展项目的范围内出现或提供,仅供参考,准买家切勿依赖它作任何用途或目的。它不构成或不得诠释成卖方任何就发展项目或其任何部分或其四周的环境及设施不论明示或隐含之要约、允诺、承诺、陈述或保证或探求对任何物业的无明确选择购楼意向或有明确选择购楼意向。卖方保留权利不时改动发展项目的建筑图则及其他图则,发展项目之设计及图则以政府相关部门最后批准之图则为准。有关住宅物业之买卖,一切以买卖合约条款作准。
∞上述仅为发展项目不同部分之不同景观的大概描述,并不代表所有单位享有相同景观。景观受单位所处层数、座向、周边建筑物及环境影响,并非适用于所有单位,且发展项目周边建筑物、设施及环境会不时改变,卖方对景观不作任何不论明示或隐含之陈述或保证。
*相片为2022年8月16日至18日期间于维港1号实景拍摄,并经由电脑图像技术作颜色修饰处理,仅供参考。

# 以上所有为会所设施概念图,经过电脑合成及修饰处理,并非于发展项目(兴建中)实景拍摄或按照比例制作,亦非反映发展项目(兴建中)最后完成之真实状况、外观或景观。图内显示的设施、设计、布局、间格、规格、建筑、位置、装置、装修物料、设备、装置物、家具、摆设、灯饰、饰物、园艺、花园、颜色及其他物件等及其展示之室外景观或其邻近地方的景象不一定会在落成的发展项目或其附近范围出现,它们只是制作者对有关发展项目之想像,仅供参考,准买家切勿依赖该等概念图作任何用途或目的。它们并不构成或不得诠释成卖方就发展项目或其任何部分或其四周的环境及设施不论明示或隐含之要约、陈述、承诺或保证。