Spanning over 320 hectares, Kai Tak Development is a massive project comprising of shopping malls, office buildings, hotels, residential buildings, tourism and leisure hub. It is destined to become a vibrate and energetic city centre on Victoria Harbour.

 

本頁圖片/檔案 - map-en

The name, location, and area of the facilities in the Kai Tak Development shown on the map are based on the Kai Tak Outline Zoning Plan. This map is simplified and not drawn to scale, and is for reference only.

Kai Tak City Centre
  • Station Square
  • Residential Zones
  • Landmark Commercial Tower
  • Kai Tak River
  • Lung Tsun Stone Bridge Preservation Corridor
  • Government Offices
Sports Hub
  • Main Stadium, Public Sports Park, Indoor Sports Centre
  • Restaurants, Shops, and Services
Metro Park
  • Metro Park
  • Theme Gardens and Exhibition Facilities
The Runway Precinct
  • Residential Zones
  • Business / Hotel Zones
Tourism and Leisure Hub
  • Kai Tak Cruise Terminal and Landscaped Deck
  • Runway Park
  • Tourism Node
South Apron Corner
  • Children’s Hospital
  • Commercial Zone
  • Government and Community Facilities
Ma Tau Kok, Kwun Tong, and Cha Kwo Ling Waterfront
  • Hoi Sham Park
  • Waterfront Promenade

Efficient Transport Network Hyper-Connected to the City

 

The proposed ‘Multi-Modal’ Environmentally Friendly Linkage System (EFLS) outlines a sustainable yet highly efficient connectivity infrastructure, linking Kai Tak with the rest of the city.

 

  • New Electric Bus and Electric Public Light Buses
  • Travellators Network
  • Greenway Network for Pedestrians Cyclists
  • Elevated Landscape Deck
  • Water Taxi

 

本頁圖片/檔案 - photo-2-en_new

 

▲The photo was taken from the airspace above the surrounding of Kwun Tong on July 13, 2020, and has been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques. All the information in the picture is for reference only. It is not made to scale, nor does it reflect the actual appearance, landscape and condition of the Development (under construction) and its surrounding environment. There will be other completed and/or uncompleted buildings and facilities around the Development, and the environment and facilities in the Development and the surrounding environment will change from time to time. Prospective purchasers must not rely on this photo for any use or purpose. Prospective purchasers should refer to the sales brochure for details of the Development. The Vendor also recommends that prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit in order to have a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and nearby public facilities.

★Source: "Kai Tak Outline Zoning Plan Area No. 22, Kowloon Planning Area" https://www1.ozp.tpb.gov.hk/plan/ozp_plan_notes/en/S_K22_7_e.pdf

The Kai Tak Outline Zoning Plan may be changed from time to time, and the future planning and condition after completion may be different from those described in this promotional material. The details thereof are subject to the final decision and/or announcement of the Government or relevant authorities. For the latest planning review or revision proposals of the Kai Tak Development Area, please visit the Town Planning Board website https://www2.ozp.tpb.gov.hk/gos/ . The Vendor does not make any offer, representation, promise or guarantee, whether express or implied, as to whether or when all planning content in the development zone will be finalized.

*Source: Website of MTR Corporation Limited  https://www.mtr.com.hk/archive/corporate/ch/investor/annualresult2021/2021AR_eng.pdf

■The description includes uncompleted or proposed facilities and is for reference only. Source: Detailed Feasibility Study for Environmentally Friendly Linkage System for Kowloon East https://www.ktd.gov.hk/efls/en/proposal.html. The Vendor does not guarantee as to whether the above webpage is the most updated version and its accuracy. The proposed or uncompleted facilities contained in this advertisement/promotional material are for reference only. The details (including but not limited to implementation, location, design, route, completion and commissioning date, etc.) are subject to the final decision of the Government and the relevant authorities. They may not be completed or available upon the completion and handover of the Development, and the details after completion and the status after commissioning may also be different from those described in this advertisement/promotional material. The Vendor does not make or shall not be construed as making an offer, representation, promise or guarantee, whether express or implied, for any transportation network or uncompleted facilities.

^The travelling time is calculated by Google on 16 May, 2022, and is the estimated driving time departing from the Development, and is for reference only. The actual time required may vary depending on traffic and road conditions. The Development and its surrounding areas may change in the future. The map does not constitute and shall not be construed as any offer, undertaking, representation or guarantee made by the Vendor, whether express or implied, in relation to the Development.

※The minimum travelling time from MTR Kai Tak Station to different destinations shown on this map is based on the expected travelling time from the MTR Corporation Limited official webpage. The actual travelling time may vary and is subject to the driving speed, routes, traffic conditions and the weather conditions. The information is for reference only. Prospective purchasers shall not rely on the information for any purpose or use. 

☆The above rendering is purely the artist's imagination of the relevant Development. It is not drawn to scale, has been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques and simplified, nor does it reflect the actual condition, appearance or landscape of the Development after construction and its surrounding environment. There will be other completed and/or uncompleted buildings and facilities around the Development, and the environment and facilities in the surrounding environment of the Development will change from time to time. Air-conditioners, pipes, pipelines, grilles and gondolas (or machines of similar nature) that may exist on the external walls, platforms and roofs of the Development are not shown. The background, colors, installations, decoration materials, equipment, trees, plants, landscape, facilities, lighting, lighting effects, furniture, other objects and scenes shown in the rendering may not appear or be provided within the scope of the Development to be completed in future. It is for reference only and prospective purchasers must not rely on it for any use or purpose. It does not constitute or shall not be construed as any offer, promise, undertaking, representation or guarantee, whether express or implied by the Vendor, for the Development or any part thereof or the surrounding environment and facilities, or the seeking of any general or specific expression of intent to purchase any residential property. The Vendor reserves the right to change the building plans and other plans of the Development from time to time. The design and plans of the Development are subject to the plans finally approved by the relevant Government departments. The sale and purchase of the relevant residential properties shall be subject to the terms and conditions of the agreement for sale and purchase.

千億發展機遇

 

「啟德發展區」規模龐大,總規劃面積超過320公頃,包括商場、寫字樓、酒店、住宅及旅遊休閒設施,將打造成維港灣畔動力澎湃的都會核心。

 

啟德城中心
  • 車站廣場
  • 住宅地帶
  • 地標商業大廈
  • 啟德河
  • 龍津石橋保育長廊
  • 政府合署
體育場館區
  • 主場館、公眾運動場、室內體育中心大樓
  • 食肆、商店及服務行業
都會公園
  • 都會公園
  • 主題花園及展覽設施
跑道休閒區
  • 住宅地帶
  • 商業/酒店用地
旅遊及休閒中心
  • 啟德郵輪碼頭及園景平台
  • 跑道公園
  • 旅遊中心
南停機坪角
  • 兒童醫院
  • 商業地帶
  • 政府及社區設施
馬頭角、觀塘及茶果嶺海濱
  • 海心公園
  • 海濱長廊

完善交通  迅達全城

擬議中的「多元組合」模式環保連接系統,包含環保與暢達連接功能設施,令啟德高效接通全城。

 

  • 增設電動巴士及小巴
  • 自動行人道網絡   
  • 行人單車共融通道  
  • 高架園景平台   
  • 水上的士

 

本頁圖片/檔案 - photo-2_new

 

▲照片於2020年7月13日在觀塘附近上空拍攝,並經電腦修飾處理的電腦合成處理,圖中一切資料僅供參考。它並非按比例製作,亦不反映發展項目(興建中)及其周圍環境之實際外觀、景觀及狀況。發展項目四周將會有其他建成及/或未建成之建築物及設施,且發展項目區內及其四周的環境及設施會不時改變。準買家切勿依賴此照片作任何用途或目的。準買家如欲了解發展項目的詳情,請參閱售樓說明書。賣方亦建議準買家到有關發展地盤作實地考察,以對該發展地盤、其周邊地區環境及附近的公共設施有較佳了解。

★資料來源:《九龍規劃區第22區啟德分區計劃大綱》

https://www1.ozp.tpb.gov.hk/plan/ozp_plan_notes/tc/S_K22_7_c.pdf,啟德分區計劃大綱圖可能不時更改,將來之規劃及完成後之狀況可能與本宣傳資料所述有所不同,詳情以政府或相關機構最後決定及/或公布為準。有關啟德發展區的最新規劃檢討或修訂建議,可瀏覽城市規劃委員會網站https://www2.ozp.tpb.gov.hk/gos/。就該發展區內之所有規劃內容是否最終落實或何時落實,賣方並不作出任何不論明示或隱含之要約、陳述、承諾或保證。

*資料來源:香港鐵路有限公司網頁 

https://www.mtr.com.hk/archive/corporate/ch/investor/annualresult2021/2021AR_chi.pdf

■所述包括未落成或擬建的設施,僅供參考。資料來源:九龍東環保連接系統詳細可行性研究 https://www.ktd.gov.hk/efls/tc/proposal.html 賣方不保證上述網頁所載是否最新修訂版及其準確性。本廣告/宣傳資料內載列的擬議中的或尚未落成及啟用的設施等僅供參考,其詳情(包括但不限於是否落實興建、位置、設計、路線及竣工與通車時間等)均以政府及相關機構最終決定為準。它們於發展項目落成及入伙時可能尚未完成或啟用,落成後之詳情及啟用後之狀況亦可能與本廣告/宣傳資料所述者不同。賣方對任何交通網絡或尚未落成的設施等並不作出或不得被詮釋成不論明示或隱含之要約、陳述、承諾或保證。

^交通時間由Google於2022年5月16日計算得出,並由本項目出發計起預計的駕車時間,僅供參考。實際所需時間可能因應交通及路面情況而有所不同。發展項目及其周邊地區日後可能出現改變。地圖不構成亦不得詮釋成賣方就發展項目作出任何不論明示或隱含之要約、承諾、陳述或保證。

※圖中顯示的是從港鐵啟德站出發前往各目的地的最短行車時間,乃參照香港鐵路有限公司官方網頁提供的預計乘車時間。實際所需時間受車速、路線、道路情況及天氣影響而可能有異。所述之行車時間僅供參考,不可作準,準買家切勿依賴它作任何用途或目的。

☆以上概念圖純屬畫家對有關發展項目之想像。它並非按照比例繪畫及經過電腦修飾及簡化處理,亦不反映發展項目最後完成及其周圍環境之真實狀況、外觀或景觀。發展項目四周將會有其他建成及/或未建成之建築物及設施,且發展項目區內及其四周的環境及設施會不時改變。發展項目外牆、平台及天台可能存在之冷氣機、喉管、管線、格柵及吊船(或類似裝置)等均無顯示。圖中所顯示之背景、顏色、裝置、裝修物料、設備、樹木、植物、園景、設施、燈飾、燈光效果、家具、其他物件及景象等未必會在日後落成的發展項目的範圍內出現或提供,僅供參考,準買家切勿依賴它作任何用途或目的。它不構成或不得詮釋成賣方任何就發展項目或其任何部分或其四周的環境及設施不論明示或隱含之要約、允諾、承諾、陳述或保證或探求對任何物業的無明確選擇購樓意向或有明確選擇購樓意向。賣方保留權利不時改動發展項目的建築圖則及其他圖則,發展項目之設計及圖則以政府相關部門最後批准之圖則為準。有關住宅物業之買賣,一切以買賣合約條款作準。